TheUnemploymentDojo's Blog

4 more posts to 100…..What a journey…….

Posted on: September 24, 2010

When the Dojo was started 8 months ago, there was a lot of variables in the air! I didn’t even know what would come out of this! The premise for starting it was that it had to deliver information that was relevant and useful to someone straight from college without a blueprint on what to do next or what to embark on next! It was also to be applicable to individuals that were going through a transition as a result of the lay offs! So as I learned anything worth learning I shared and I learned some more and then I shared some more!

It’s amazing how a small little idea can grow in to becoming a phenomenon! The intentions are still as noble as the very first day the dojo was created! To redefine work! How we do it, how we view it and most important how we grow from it! It is only fair to celebrate the 100 post mark and God willing, we will see the next 100 and the next 100! Yes the community has grown from I to we and we always have room for more! For now all the blog readers who have supported the Dojo from day one, you are the reason this community exists! I personally want to thank you for all your support from reading the posts to sharing the posts to commenting to even referring a friend! Thank you , i am truly grateful and honored! You have helped me find my true purpose and in return if you will allow me, let me help you find yours! It might not mean much, but it means a whole lot to me!

Thank you and have a wonderful weekend!

Lee Kariuki

1 Response to "4 more posts to 100…..What a journey……."

Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by accident, I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

Archives

  on Twitpic
Lee Kariuki
1-888-MY-ETHER ext. 04466282

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,522 other followers

Share This Blog


Bookmark and Share

The Radio Interview

Listen to internet radio with SiS NSpirit on Blog Talk Radio

Twitter Updates

